Friends (2021) – 프렌즈 (English subtitles)

Friends (2021) - 프렌즈 (English subtitles) - Episode 01
Home for Summer (Cantonese) - 拜託了夏天

Description: “Friends” will give a real look into the cast’s daily lives and also show how they develop friendships and romance. It will feature “Heart Signal 2” cast members including Oh Young Joo, Jung Jae Ho, Kim Do Kyun, and Kim Jang Mi along with “Heart Signal 3” cast members including Lee Ga Heun, Park Ji Hyun, Seo Min Jae, and Jung Eui Dong.

Times:10 Episodes
Release Date:17 February 2021
Production company(s):Channel A
Cast:Lee Sang Min, Kim Hee Chul, Shin Dong, Hyun Seung Hee,