Beautiful Gong Shim – 미녀 공심이

Beautiful Gong Shim - 미녀 공심이 - Episode 01 (English subtitles)
Dear My Friends - 디어 마이 프렌즈


Description: Can two sisters find their own personal happiness when they get involved with two very different men? Kong Shim (Minah) and Kong Mi (Seo Hyo Rim) are both trying hard to better their lives and find good jobs. But their lives are complicated when they cross paths with two very different men. Ahn Dan Tae (Namgoong Min) is a human rights lawyer who was falsely accused of a crime and served time in prison, despite being from a wealthy family. Suk Jin Soo (On Joo Wan) lives in a rooftop apartment and is trying to make something of his life. Can the sisters find the happiness they seek?

Language: Korean
Country: Korea
Times: 20 Episodes
Release Date: 14 May 2016
Director: Baek Soo Chan
Cast: Nam Goong Min, Min Ah, Ohn Joo Wan, Seo Hyo Rim