Novoland: Eagle Flag (Mandarin) – 九州缥缈录

Love Better Than Immortality (Mandarin) - 天雷一部之春花秋月
Wind Blew That Summer (Mandarin) - 那年夏天有風吹過

Description: 九州縹緲錄 / Jiu Zhou Piao Miao Lu
Lu Gui Chen is the heir of the nomadic Qingyang tribe, and is sent to the Eastern Land as hostage. He meets Ji Ye, an unfavoured illegitimate son who is training to become a warrior, and Yu Ran, the princess of the Winged tribe. The three become close friends, and the boys’ feelings for Yu Ran soon turn romantic.

At the same time, powerful warlord Ying Wu Yi has been maintaining a firm control over the Emperor, giving him unprecedented power over the nobles. Lu Gui Chen, Ji Ye, and Yu Ran decide to join the decisive battle against Ying Wu Yi at Shangyang Pass, but unbeknownst to them, an even darker conspiracy is yet to unfold.


56 Episodes
16 July 2019